liste membres



Aqtisplus Patrice Neveu p.neveu@aqtisplus.com
Aventure Verticale Gérald Huet direction@aventureverticale.com
BP Concept Benoit Perrot bpconcept49@gmail.com
Dep'thermic Serge Cherpy scherpy@sfr.fr
DomoWest Jean RUPP jean.rupp49@gmail.com
EGCA Jean Bernard Liard contact@egca-assurances.com
FLS (faites le savoir) Anaelle Maire Gruaz anaelle.marie@agencefls.fr
Gite de Marin Daniel Bonnin gite2marin@gmail.com
Happiness49 Emanuelle Templet e.templet@happiness49.com
Indepimmo Chritophe Rambeau crambeau@indepimmo.fr
Lexcap Jean Yves Belin jean-yves.belin@lexcap-avocats.com
Le Vin Emoi Bertrand Aguesse absolucomservices@gmail.com
NGV électronique Guy Voisin gv@ngv1.com
STREGO Nicolas Beaufreton n.beaufreton@strego.fr
TOLEZAN Marie Paule Beneteau mpbeneteau@gmail.com