liste membres



Aqtisplus Patrice Neveu p.neveu@aqtisplus.com
Aventure Verticale Gérald Huet direction@aventureverticale.com
 Aximotravo Patricia Bonnin bonnin@aximotravo.com
BPGO Charly Mullot charly.mullot@bpatl.fr
 CD-RH Claire Derieppe clairederieppe.rh@gmail.com
Dep'thermic Serge Cherpy scherpy@sfr.fr
EGCA Jean Bernard Liard contact@egca-assurances.com
FLS (faites le savoir) Anaelle Maire Gruaz anaelle.marie@agencefls.fr
Gite de Marin Daniel Bonnin gite2marin@gmail.com
Indepimmo Chritophe Rambeau crambeau@indepimmo.fr
NGV électronique Guy Voisin gv@ngv1.com
PERISCOPE Jean François Gicquel jeff@site-istudio.com
STREGO Nicolas Beaufreton n.beaufreton@strego.fr
TOLEZAN Marie Paule Beneeteau tolezan@orange.fr